First Blog Ever!

So, here I am at Hofstra, and I am blogging. Writing online makes me feel strange for one of many reasons. I am not a social media expert in fact I am probably the only one here without a Facebook, twitter or that new thing called Instagram. Sounds really weird doesn’t it? one may ask but why aren’t you social media interactive? MMMM well…. I have never been attracted to that world and looking beyond college and fun times I think it is best to not start one when it comes to my career path. I am a huge people person and so, writing and learning the art of words will always be a an important component of my development. 

Leave a Reply

